Our Mission

Animalytix®—The Animal Health Industry’s Leading Provider of Commercial Insight

Animalytix LLC is the animal health industry’s leading public clearinghouse for sales aggregated market share information. Animalytix maintains a comprehensive database of over $60 billion in animal health product sales of vaccines, pharmaceuticals, nutraceuticals and veterinary supplies from 500+ manufacturers.

Through its partnership with the leading animal health distribution companies, Animalytix is unique in its ability to provide monthly territory-level market share data on more than 8,500 brands. If you need to know, you need Animalytix.

Our Team
Chris Ragland
Chief Executive Officer
cragland@animalytix.net
George Grau
Canadian Office Manager/Client Services
ggrau@animalytix.net
Carl Timmer
Manager, Information Technology
ctimmer@animalytix.net
Travis Meredith, DVM
Directory of Veterinary Channel Intelligence
tmeredith@animalytix.net
Dawn Haussler
Label Database Manager
dhaussler@animalytix.net
Karrie Allen
SDS / MSDS Database Manager
kallen@animalytix.net
Kristopher Koch
Developer, Information Technology
kkoch@animalytix.net
Shirley Visser-Meier, RVT
Content Director
cvisser@animalytix.net
Todd Brodersen
Senior Business Advisor
tbrodersen@animalytix.net
Stephanie Hanisch
Administrative Assistant
shanisch@animalytix.net
Kelly Ralston
Manager of Quality Assurance & Client Services
kralston@animalytix.net
Brad Holen
Director, Commercial Operations
bholen@animalytix.net
Bryan Gathagan
Senior Technology Advisor
bgathagan@animalytix.net
Dave Dunn
Director, Technology Infrastructure & Operations
ddunn@animalytix.net
Erica Mendoza
Senior Manager, Analytical Services
emendoza@animalytix.net
Mark Pasierb
Senior Software Engineer/Developer
mpasierb@animalytix.net
Ronitta Sandahl
Sr. Business Advisor for Data Quality Mgmt.
rsandahl@animalytix.net
Linda Willey
Manager of Data and Administrative Services
lwilley@animalytix.net



Terry Sheehan
Senior Business Advisor
tsheehan@animalytix.net
Roberta Bruget
Director of Operations
rbruget@animalytix.net
Randy Dey-Toth
Informatics System Developer
rdey-toth@animalytix.net



Chris Ragland
Chief Executive Officer
c.ragland@animalytix.com
Linda Willey
Office and Client Support Manager
l.willey@animalytix.com
Shirley Visser-Meier, RVT
Content Director
s.visser-meier@animalytix.com
Brad Holen
Director, Commercial Operations
b.holen@animalytix.com
Kelly Ralston
Manager of Quality Assurance & Client Services
k.ralston@animalytix.com
Ronitta Sandahl
Data QA Specialist
r.sandahl@animalytix.com
Erica Mendoza
Senior Manager, Analytical Services
e.mendoza@animalytix.com
Roberta Bruget
Operations Manager
r.bruget@animalytix.com
Stephanie Hanisch
Content Editor
s.hanisch@animalytix.com
George Grau
Office Manager/Client Services
g.grau@animalytix.com
Randy Dey-Toth
Chief Applications Developer and Leader
r.dey-toth@animalytix.com
Kristopher Koch
Software Developer
k.koch@animalytix.com
Dawn Haussler
Senior Editor & Manager, CVP
d.haussler@animalytix.com
Mark Pasierb
Senior Software Engineer/Developer
m.pasierb@animalytix.com
Dave Dunn
Director, Technology Infrastructure & Operations
d.dunn@animalytix.com
Karrie Allen
Senior Editor & Manager, SDS
k.allen@animalytix.com
Carl Timmer
Software Developer and IT Manager, CA Operations
c.timmer@animalytix.com
Leah Byers
Administrative Assistant
l.byers@animalytix.com
Terry Sheehan
Senior Commercial Manager
t.sheehan@animalytix.com
Chuck Hollingsworth
Business Analyst
c.hollingsworth@animalytix.com
Travis Meredith, DVM
Director, Veterinary Channel Intelligence
t.meredith@animalytix.com
Mike Biggins
Business Analyst
m.biggins@animalytix.com
Bryan Gathagan
Interim CTO/CFO
b.gathagan@animalytix.com